PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSIONERS FOR 2017 DRAFT

Planning & Zoning Commissioner Contact Information


John Arango, Chairman - jarango@sandovalcountynm.gov
District 1/Sponsored by Commissioner Dominguez
 

James G. Maduena - jmaduena@sandovalcountynm.gov
District 1/Sponsored by Commissioner Dominguez


Keith Brown - kbrown@sandovalcountynm.gov 
District 2/Sponsored by Commissioner Block

Daniel J. Stoddard - dstoddard@sandovalcountynm.gov 
District 3/Sponsored by Commissioner Chapman

Bobby Greene - bgreene@sandovalcountynm.gov
District 4/Sponsored by Commissioner Heil


Aparcio C. Hererra, Jr. - ahererra@sandovalcountynm.gov 
District 5/Sponsored by Commissioner Eichwald


Dennis R. Trujillo
 - dtrujillo@sandovalcountynm.gov
District 5/Sponsored by Commissioner Eichwald


Commissioner Group Email
 - P&ZComm@sandovalcountynm.gov