PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSIONERS FOR 2017

Planning & Zoning Commissioner Contact Information


John Arango, Chairman - jarango@sandovalcountynm.gov
District 1/Sponsored by Commissioner James Dominguez
 

James G. Maduena - jmaduena@sandovalcountynm.gov
District 1/Sponsored by Commissioner James Dominguez


Keith Brown - kbrown@sandovalcountynm.gov 
District 2/Sponsored by Commissioner Jay C. Block

Daniel J. Stoddard - dstoddard@sandovalcountynm.gov 
District 3/Sponsored by Commissioner Don G. Chapman

Bobby Greene - bgreene@sandolcountynm.gov
District 4/Sponsored by Commissioner David J. Heil


Aparcio C. Hererra, Jr. - ahererra@sandovalcountynm.gov 
District 5/Sponsored by Commissioner F. Kenneth Eichwald


District 5/Sponsored by Commissioner F. Kenneth Eichwald
(Vacant as of March 2017
 

Commissioner Group Email  - P&ZComm@sandovalcountynm.gov